Request form

To meet your whishes even and to raise the quality of our sevices, we provide you with a request form on the right edge of this homepage. Please, do not forget about the contact information so that we can give you the required answer or quotation.

Customer Information

Product Information

print run

format in cm

content

cover





Index Cutting


Additional services

Packaging

Transport

Samples

Further information

privacy policy

Request form

Contact form

Board Member
Fax: +48 (91) 578 82 10
  • DE
  • EN
Walter Schomaker
CEO

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 214
Mobil: +49 171 412 11 92

walter.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de
  • DE
  • PL
  • EN
Andreas Visser
Managing Director

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 206
Mobil:

andreas.visser@schopa.pl
Sales
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • DE
  • EN
  • PL
Christoph Fringes
Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 5788 218
Mobil: +48 661 106 199

christoph.fringes@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
Bożena Prejzner
Internal Sales Manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 202
Mobil: +48 601 56 46 90

bozena.prejzner@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Olga Żaba
After sales service

Fon: +48 91 5788 213
Mobil: +48 661 424 277

olga.zaba@schopa.pl
Administration
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • DE
  • EN
Joanna Szymańska
Secretariat

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 201
Mobil:

joanna.szymanska@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Agata Dawidowicz
Human Resource Manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 207
Mobil:

agata.dawidowicz@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Tomasz Liczmański
Accountant

Fon: +48 91 5788 204
Mobil:

tomasz.liczmanski@schopa.pl
Production
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • DE
Andrzej Szwedowski
Production Manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 209
Mobil: +48 601 551 790

andrzej.szwedowski@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Marcin Polański
Maintenance Manager

Fon: +48 91 5788 217
Mobil: +48 961 222 213

marcin.polanski@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
Krzysztof Szymański
Quality control

Fon: +48 91 5788 305
Mobil: +48 609 999 042

krzysztof.szymanski@schopa.pl
Lettershop & packaging
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Ewelina Łodziewska


Fon: +48 91 5788 203
Mobil: +48 661 109 477

ewelina.lodziewska@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Adam Arning


Fon: +48 91 5788 203
Mobil: +48 601 553 767

adam.arning@schopa.pl
Logistics
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • DE
Karina Żakowicz


Fon: +48 91 5788 216
Mobil: +48 607 616 477

karina.zakowicz@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Emil Buczak


Fon: +48 91 5788 224
Mobil: +48 695 888 363

emil.buczak@schopa.pl
Sales
Fax: +48 81 718 79 - 89
  • PL
  • EN
Paweł Szulc


Fon: +48 81 718 79 - 82
Mobil: +48 601 089 706

pawel.szulc@schopa.pl
Production
Fax: +48 81 718 79 - 89
  • PL
  • EN
Tomasz Gajewski


Fon: +48 81 718 - 84
Mobil: +48 517 545 130

tomasz.gajewski@schopa.pl
Transport
Fax: +48 (61) 652 28 - 60
  • PL
  • EN
Agnieszka Pawłowicz
Export

Fon: +48 (61) 652 28 - 60
Mobil: +48 605 123 930

agnieszka.pawlowicz@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Bartosz Broniszewski
Import

Fon: +48 (61) 652 28 - 50
Mobil: +48 661 700 837

bartosz.broniewski@schopa.pl