Loading...
Vertrieb
Schomaker GmbH & Co. KG
Menden / Sauerland
Buchbinderei
Decker + Mayer GmbH
Stuttgart
Produktion
Schopa Buchbinderei Sp. z o.o.
Stargard, Polen

Sales Poland

Michael Pilat
de en pl es fr

Michael Pilat

Managing Director - Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 06
Mobil: +48 605 123 930

michael.pilat@schopa.pl

Christoph Fringes
de en pl es fr

Christoph Fringes

Managing Director - Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 18
Mobil: +48 661 106 199

christoph.fringes@schopa.pl

Paweł Szulc
de en pl es fr

Paweł Szulc

Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 21
Mobil: +48 601 089 706

pawel.szulc@schopa.pl

Bożena Prejzner
de en pl es fr

Bożena Prejzner

Internal Sales Manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 02
Mobil: +48 601 557 815

bozena.prejzner@schopa.pl

Sales Germany

Julia Schomaker
de en pl es fr

Julia Schomaker

Geschäftsführung

Fon: +49 2373 917 99 15
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 623 77 55

julia.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Thomas Schomaker
de en pl es fr

Thomas Schomaker

Vertrieb

Fon: +49 2373 917 99 13
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 312 74 84

thomas.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Felix Mick
de en pl es fr

Felix Mick

Vertrieb

Fon: +49 2373 917 99 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 724 15 51

felix.mick@walter-schomaker.de

KATHARINA VENEMANN
de en pl es fr

KATHARINA VENEMANN

VERTRIEB

Fon: +49 (0) 2373 917 99 25
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 986 06 84

katharina.veneman@walter-schomaker.de

STEPHANIE SCHOMAKER-LAMBERT
de en pl es fr

STEPHANIE SCHOMAKER-LAMBERT

VERTRIEB

Fon: +49 (0) 2373 917 99 16
Mobil: +49 160 94 84 46 21

stephanie.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

ESTHER SCHOMAKER
de en pl es fr

ESTHER SCHOMAKER

MARKETING

Fon: +49 (0) 2373 917 99 21
Mobil:

esther.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Administration

JOANNA SZYMAŃSKA
de en pl es fr

JOANNA SZYMAŃSKA

Secretariat

Fon: +48 91 578 82 01
Mobil:

joanna.szymanska@schopa.pl

Agata Dawidowicz
de en pl es fr

Agata Dawidowicz

Human Resource Manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 07
Mobil:

agata.dawidowicz@schopa.pl

Tomasz Liczmański
de en pl es fr

Tomasz Liczmański

Accountant

Fon: +48 91 578 82 04
Mobil:

tomasz.liczmanski@schopa.pl

Lettershop & packaging

Adam Arning
de en pl es fr

Adam Arning

Fon: +48 91 578 82 03
Mobil: +48 601 553 767

adam.arning@schopa.pl

Sylwia Suwinska
de en pl es fr

Sylwia Suwinska

Fon: +48 915 788 225
Mobil: +48 607 177 018

sylwia.suwinska@schopa.pl

Production

Marcin Polański
de en pl es fr

Marcin Polański

Production Manager

Fon: +48 91 578 82 17
Mobil: +48 691 222 213

marcin.polanski@schopa.pl

Krzysztof Szymański
de en pl es fr

Krzysztof Szymański

Quality control

Fon: +48 91 578 82 05
Mobil: +48 609 999 042

krzysztof.szymanski@schopa.pl

Logistics

Karina Żakowicz
de en pl es fr

Karina Żakowicz

Fon: +48 91 578 82 16
Mobil: +48 607 616 477

karina.zakowicz@schopa.pl

Emil Buczak
de en pl es fr

Emil Buczak

Fon: +48 91 578 82 24
Mobil: +48 695 888 363

emil.buczak@schopa.pl

Paulina Słowińska
de en pl es fr

Paulina Słowińska

Fon: +48 91 578 82 13
Mobil: +48 661 700 837

paulina.slowinska@schopa.pl

Data Privacy

dr Marlena Płonka
de en pl es fr

dr Marlena Płonka

controller for data protection

Fon: +48 91 578 82 01
Mobil:

iod@schopa.pl

Contact Form