Request form

To meet your whishes even and to raise the quality of our sevices, we provide you with a request form on the right edge of this homepage. Please, do not forget about the contact information so that we can give you the required answer or quotation.

Customer Information

Product Information

print run

format in cm

content

cover





Index Cutting


Additional services

Packaging

Transport

Samples

Further information

privacy policy

Request form

Contact form

Board Member
Fax: +48 (91) 578 82 10
  • DE
  • EN
Walter Schomaker
CEO

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 214
Mobil: +49 171 412 11 92

walter.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de
Sales
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • DE
  • EN
  • PL
Christoph Fringes
Managing Director - Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 5788 218
Mobil: +48 661 106 199

christoph.fringes@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Michael Pilat
Managing Director - Sales manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 206
Mobil: +48 605 123 930

michael.pilat@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Paweł Szulc
Sales manager

Fon: +48 91 5788 221
Mobil: +48 601 089 706

pawel.szulc@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
Bożena Prejzner
Internal Sales Manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 202
Mobil: +48 601 56 46 90

bozena.prejzner@schopa.pl
Administration
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • DE
  • EN
Joanna Szymańska
Secretariat

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 201
Mobil:

joanna.szymanska@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Agata Dawidowicz
Human Resource Manager

Fon: +48 (91) 5788 - 207
Mobil:

agata.dawidowicz@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Tomasz Liczmański
Accountant

Fon: +48 91 5788 204
Mobil:

tomasz.liczmanski@schopa.pl
Production
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • EN
Marcin Polański
Production Manager

Fon: +48 91 5788 217
Mobil:

marcin.polanski@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
Krzysztof Szymański
Quality control

Fon: +48 91 5788 205
Mobil: +48 609 999 042

krzysztof.szymanski@schopa.pl
Lettershop & packaging
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Ewelina Łodziewska


Fon: +48 91 5788 203
Mobil: +48 661 109 477

ewelina.lodziewska@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • DE
  • EN
Adam Arning


Fon: +48 91 5788 203
Mobil: +48 601 553 767

adam.arning@schopa.pl
Logistics
Fax: +48 91 5788 210
  • PL
  • DE
Karina Żakowicz


Fon: +48 91 5788 216
Mobil: +48 607 616 477

karina.zakowicz@schopa.pl
  • PL
  • EN
Emil Buczak


Fon: +48 91 5788 224
Mobil: +48 695 888 363

emil.buczak@schopa.pl
  • DE
  • PL
Bartosz Broniewski


Fon:
Mobil: +48 661 700 837

bartosz.broniewski@schopa.pl
Data Privacy Protection
Fax: +48 (91) 5788 - 212
  • PL
  • EN
dr Marlena Płonka
controller for data protection

Fon: +48 (91) 578 82 01
Mobil:

iod@schopa.pl